Markets

 

Sat 24 Feb -  Mangawhai Tavern Market

Sun 25 Feb - Long Bay Village Market

Fri 01 Mar - Estuary Arts Centre, Orewa Twilight Market

Sat 02 Mar - Mangawhai Tavern Market

Sun 03 Mar - Orewa Farmers Market

Sat 09 Mar - Karaka Market

Sun 10 Mar - Orewa Farmers Market

Sat 16 Mar - Whangaparaoa School Gala

Sat 23 Mar - Mangawhai Tavern Market

Sun 24 Mar - Long Bay Village Market

Sat 30 Mar - (Easter) Waipu Market

Sun 31 March (Easter) Kumeu Market

Fri 05 April - Orewa Twilight Market

Sat 06 April - Hibiscus Coast RSA Poppy Day Fundraiser

Sun 07 April - Waiau Pa Hop